Jennifer Baker, PsyD

Founder & Executive Director

Dr. Baker is a licensed clinical psychologist and marriage and family therapist. In 2018 she was recognized as Entrepreneur of the Year by the Springfield Business Journal. Dr. Baker also served as an associate professor in marriage and family therapy and as the Director of the Murney Clinic, a community mental health clinic, in Springfield.

Contact:

jennifer@gooddads.com

(417) 425-6091

Rhonda Andersen

Director of Operations

Rhonda is a retired educator who joined the team in 2018. She assists in training NPGD facilitators and manages the Good Dads headquarers

Contact:

rhonda@goodddads.com

417-501-8867 Ext. 2

Lisa Strader

Director of Programs for At-Risk Fathers

Lisa has been with the team since 2018. She oversees the New Pathways for Good Dads program and builds Individual Service Plans for NPGD fathers.

Contact:

lisa@gooddads.com

417-501-8867 Ext. 1

Drew Dilisio

Director of Counseling Services

Drew holds a Master's of Science in Clinical Mental Health Counseling, is licensed in the state of Missouri and is a Nationally Certified Counselor. He specializes in Family Systems Therapy.

Contact:

drew@gooddads.com

417-501-8867 Ext. 3

Pat Juncos

Administrative Assistant

Pat came out of retirement in August 2022 to join the Good Dads team. Previously she worked as an academic advisor at Missouri State and as Food Service Director at Aramark.

Contact:

pat@gooddads.com

417-501-8867 Ext. 4

Diana Dudenhoeffer

Communications Specialist

Diana studied Journalism, Sustainability and Documentary Storytelling at Missouri State University. She joined the Good Dads Team in 2021 during her senior year. Now she designs literature, manages social media communications, helps develop new curricula, copy edits, and helps design web content.

Contact:

diana@gooddads.com

Nicholas Fang

Office Assistant

Nicholas has been with the team since 2021. He maintains communication with New Pathways fathers and manages expansion and research projects.

Contact:

417-501-8867

cONTACT gOOD dADS

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.